Hiver vs SysAid: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hiver
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SysAid
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hiver | SysAid |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hiver vs SysAid pricing questions
- How much do Hiver and SysAid cost?
- Hiver paid plans start at $25 /user/month (Growth). SysAid paid plans start at $89/user/month (Dex Standard).
- Is Hiver or SysAid cheaper for 5 users?
- Hiver is cheaper for 5 users: $1,500 per year on Growth, against $5,340 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $3,840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hiver or SysAid cheaper for 10 users?
- Hiver is cheaper for 10 users: $3,000 per year on Growth, against $10,680 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $7,680 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hiver or SysAid cheaper for 25 users?
- Hiver is cheaper for 25 users: $7,500 per year on Growth, against $26,700 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $19,200 less per year, before tax.