Hiver vs Intercom: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hiver
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Intercom
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hiver | Intercom |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hiver vs Intercom pricing questions
- How much do Hiver and Intercom cost?
- Hiver paid plans start at $25 /user/month (Growth). Intercom paid plans start at $29/user/month (Essential).
- Is Hiver or Intercom cheaper for 5 users?
- Hiver is cheaper for 5 users: $1,500 per year on Growth, against $1,740 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hiver or Intercom cheaper for 10 users?
- Hiver is cheaper for 10 users: $3,000 per year on Growth, against $3,480 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hiver or Intercom cheaper for 25 users?
- Hiver is cheaper for 25 users: $7,500 per year on Growth, against $8,700 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.