Hive vs Wrike: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hive
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Wrike
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hive | Wrike |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hive vs Wrike pricing questions
- How much do Hive and Wrike cost?
- Hive paid plans start at $5/user/month (Starter). Wrike paid plans start at $10/user/month (Team).
- Is Hive or Wrike cheaper for 5 users?
- Hive is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Starter, against $600 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hive or Wrike cheaper for 10 users?
- Hive is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Starter, against $1,200 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hive or Wrike cheaper for 25 users?
- Hive is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Starter, against $7,500 per year for Wrike on Business. That is $6,000 less per year, before tax.
- Do Hive and Wrike have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.