HeyGen vs Sembly AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
HeyGen
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sembly AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | HeyGen | Sembly AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HeyGen vs Sembly AI pricing questions
- How much do HeyGen and Sembly AI cost?
- HeyGen paid plans start at $24 per month, billed annually (Creator). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is HeyGen or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
- HeyGen is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is HeyGen or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
- HeyGen is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $912 less per year, before tax.
- Is HeyGen or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
- HeyGen is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $2,712 less per year, before tax.
- Do HeyGen and Sembly AI have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.