HeyGen vs LTX Studio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
HeyGen
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
LTX Studio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | HeyGen | LTX Studio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HeyGen vs LTX Studio pricing questions
- How much do HeyGen and LTX Studio cost?
- HeyGen paid plans start at $24 per month, billed annually (Creator). LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual).
- Is HeyGen or LTX Studio cheaper for 5 users?
- LTX Studio is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $288 per year for HeyGen on Creator. That is $144 less per year, before tax.
- Is HeyGen or LTX Studio cheaper for 10 users?
- LTX Studio is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $288 per year for HeyGen on Creator. That is $144 less per year, before tax.
- Is HeyGen or LTX Studio cheaper for 25 users?
- LTX Studio is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $288 per year for HeyGen on Creator. That is $144 less per year, before tax.
- Do HeyGen and LTX Studio have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.