Helpwise vs osTicket: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Helpwise
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
osTicket
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Helpwise | osTicket |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Helpwise vs osTicket pricing questions
- How much do Helpwise and osTicket cost?
- Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard). osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted).
- Is Helpwise or osTicket cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $720 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Helpwise or osTicket cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $1,440 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Helpwise or osTicket cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $3,600 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Helpwise and osTicket have a free plan?
- osTicket lists a free plan; Helpwise does not list one on its official pricing.