Helpwise vs Olark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Helpwise
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Olark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Helpwise | Olark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Helpwise vs Olark pricing questions
- How much do Helpwise and Olark cost?
- Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard). Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat).
- Is Helpwise or Olark cheaper for 5 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Standard, against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpwise or Olark cheaper for 10 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Standard, against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpwise or Olark cheaper for 25 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Standard, against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.