Helpwise vs Intercom: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Helpwise
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Intercom
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Helpwise | Intercom |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Helpwise vs Intercom pricing questions
- How much do Helpwise and Intercom cost?
- Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard). Intercom paid plans start at $29/user/month (Essential).
- Is Helpwise or Intercom cheaper for 5 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Standard, against $1,740 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpwise or Intercom cheaper for 10 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Standard, against $3,480 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpwise or Intercom cheaper for 25 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Standard, against $8,700 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $5,100 less per year, before tax.