Harvest vs ProofHub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Harvest
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
ProofHub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Harvest | ProofHub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Harvest vs ProofHub pricing questions
- How much do Harvest and ProofHub cost?
- Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)). ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan).
- Is Harvest or ProofHub cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $540 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Harvest or ProofHub cheaper for 10 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,080 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $540 less per year, before tax.
- Is Harvest or ProofHub cheaper for 25 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $2,700 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $2,160 less per year, before tax.
- Do Harvest and ProofHub have a free plan?
- Harvest lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.