HappyFox vs osTicket: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
HappyFox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
osTicket
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | HappyFox | osTicket |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HappyFox vs osTicket pricing questions
- How much do HappyFox and osTicket cost?
- HappyFox paid plans start at $0.33 per resolution (Chatbot). osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted).
- Is HappyFox or osTicket cheaper for 5 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Assist AI, against $720 per year for osTicket on Cloud-hosted. That is $660 less per year, before tax.
- Is HappyFox or osTicket cheaper for 10 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Assist AI, against $1,440 per year for osTicket on Cloud-hosted. That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
- Is HappyFox or osTicket cheaper for 25 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Assist AI, against $3,600 per year for osTicket on Cloud-hosted. That is $3,300 less per year, before tax.
- Do HappyFox and osTicket have a free plan?
- osTicket lists a free plan; HappyFox does not list one on its official pricing.