Gusto vs Rippling: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Gusto
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rippling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Gusto | Rippling |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gusto vs Rippling pricing questions
- How much do Gusto and Rippling cost?
- Gusto paid plans start at $49 per month (Simple). Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform).
- Is Gusto or Rippling cheaper for 5 users?
- Rippling is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Rippling platform, against $588 per year for Gusto on Simple. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gusto or Rippling cheaper for 10 users?
- Gusto is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Simple, against $960 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $372 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gusto or Rippling cheaper for 25 users?
- Gusto is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Simple, against $2,400 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $1,812 less per year, before tax.