vs
Groove vs osTicket: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Groove | osTicket |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs osTicket pricing questions
- How much do Groove and osTicket cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted).
- Is Groove or osTicket cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $720 per year for osTicket on Cloud-hosted. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or osTicket cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $1,440 per year for osTicket on Cloud-hosted. That is $852 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or osTicket cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $3,600 per year for osTicket on Cloud-hosted. That is $3,012 less per year, before tax.
- Do Groove and osTicket have a free plan?
- osTicket lists a free plan; Groove does not list one on its official pricing.