Groove vs Olark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Groove
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Olark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Groove | Olark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs Olark pricing questions
- How much do Groove and Olark cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat).
- Is Groove or Olark cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,152 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or Olark cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $2,892 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or Olark cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $4,212 less per year, before tax.