Groove vs LiveAgent: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Groove
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
LiveAgent
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Groove | LiveAgent |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs LiveAgent pricing questions
- How much do Groove and LiveAgent cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). LiveAgent paid plans start at $15 per agent/month (Small business).
- Is Groove or LiveAgent cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $900 per year for LiveAgent on Small business. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or LiveAgent cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $1,800 per year for LiveAgent on Small business. That is $1,212 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or LiveAgent cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $4,500 per year for LiveAgent on Small business. That is $3,912 less per year, before tax.