Groove vs Helpjuice: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Groove
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Helpjuice
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Groove | Helpjuice |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs Helpjuice pricing questions
- How much do Groove and Helpjuice cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). Helpjuice paid plans start at $249 per month (Knowledge Base).
- Is Groove or Helpjuice cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $2,988 per year for Helpjuice on Knowledge Base. That is $2,400 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or Helpjuice cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $2,988 per year for Helpjuice on Knowledge Base. That is $2,400 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or Helpjuice cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $2,988 per year for Helpjuice on Knowledge Base. That is $2,400 less per year, before tax.