Grammarly vs Slite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Grammarly | Slite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Grammarly vs Slite pricing questions
- How much do Grammarly and Slite cost?
- Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Grammarly or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $456 less per year, before tax.
- Is Grammarly or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $1,056 less per year, before tax.
- Is Grammarly or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,856 less per year, before tax.
- Do Grammarly and Slite have a free plan?
- Grammarly lists a free plan; Slite does not list one on its official pricing.