Grammarly vs Notta: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Grammarly

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Notta

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleGrammarlyNotta
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Grammarly vs Notta pricing questions

How much do Grammarly and Notta cost?
Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Notta paid plans start at $8.17 per month, billed annually (Pro).
Is Grammarly or Notta cheaper for 5 users?
Notta is cheaper for 5 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $45.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Notta cheaper for 10 users?
Notta is cheaper for 10 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $45.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Grammarly or Notta cheaper for 25 users?
Notta is cheaper for 25 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $45.96 less per year, before tax.
Do Grammarly and Notta have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.