Grammarly vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Grammarly | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Grammarly vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Grammarly and Mubert cost?
- Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Grammarly or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $3.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Grammarly or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $3.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Grammarly or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $3.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Grammarly and Mubert have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.