Grammarly vs Mistral Le Chat: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mistral Le Chat
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Grammarly | Mistral Le Chat |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Grammarly vs Mistral Le Chat pricing questions
- How much do Grammarly and Mistral Le Chat cost?
- Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). Mistral Le Chat paid plans start at $14.99 (Mistral Pro).
- Do Grammarly and Mistral Le Chat have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.