Grammarly vs LTX Studio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
LTX Studio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Grammarly | LTX Studio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Grammarly vs LTX Studio pricing questions
- How much do Grammarly and LTX Studio cost?
- Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro). LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual).
- Is Grammarly or LTX Studio cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $144 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Grammarly or LTX Studio cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $144 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Grammarly or LTX Studio cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $144 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Grammarly and LTX Studio have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.