GitHub Copilot vs Speechify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Speechify
Premium Annual plan
$139
a year for 10 people · $11.58 a month
| 10 people | GitHub Copilot | Speechify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Premium Annual |
| Vendor price | $139 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $11.58 | |
| Annual cost | $139 | |
| Per user / year | $13.90 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GitHub Copilot vs Speechify pricing questions
How much do GitHub Copilot and Speechify cost?
GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Speechify paid plans start at $29 per month (Premium).
Is GitHub Copilot or Speechify cheaper for 5 users?
GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $139 per year for Speechify on Premium Annual. That is $19 less per year, before tax.
Is GitHub Copilot or Speechify cheaper for 10 users?
GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $139 per year for Speechify on Premium Annual. That is $19 less per year, before tax.
Is GitHub Copilot or Speechify cheaper for 25 users?
GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $139 per year for Speechify on Premium Annual. That is $19 less per year, before tax.
Do GitHub Copilot and Speechify have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.