GitHub Copilot vs Midjourney: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Midjourney
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | GitHub Copilot | Midjourney |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GitHub Copilot vs Midjourney pricing questions
- How much do GitHub Copilot and Midjourney cost?
- GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Midjourney paid plans start at $8 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)).
- Is GitHub Copilot or Midjourney cheaper for 5 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $120 per year for GitHub Copilot on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Midjourney cheaper for 10 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $120 per year for GitHub Copilot on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Midjourney cheaper for 25 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $120 per year for GitHub Copilot on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Do GitHub Copilot and Midjourney have a free plan?
- GitHub Copilot lists a free plan; Midjourney does not list one on its official pricing.