GitHub Copilot vs Magnific (formerly Freepik): what each really costs
Team size
Billing
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Magnific (formerly Freepik)
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | GitHub Copilot | Magnific (formerly Freepik) |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GitHub Copilot vs Magnific (formerly Freepik) pricing questions
- How much do GitHub Copilot and Magnific (formerly Freepik) cost?
- GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)).
- Is GitHub Copilot or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 5 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 10 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 25 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $54 less per year, before tax.
- Do GitHub Copilot and Magnific (formerly Freepik) have a free plan?
- GitHub Copilot lists a free plan; Magnific (formerly Freepik) does not list one on its official pricing.