GitHub Copilot vs Ideogram: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | GitHub Copilot | Ideogram |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GitHub Copilot vs Ideogram pricing questions
- How much do GitHub Copilot and Ideogram cost?
- GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro). Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is GitHub Copilot or Ideogram cheaper for 5 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Ideogram cheaper for 10 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is GitHub Copilot or Ideogram cheaper for 25 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do GitHub Copilot and Ideogram have a free plan?
- GitHub Copilot lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.