Gist vs Helpwise: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Gist
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Helpwise
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Gist | Helpwise |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gist vs Helpwise pricing questions
- How much do Gist and Helpwise cost?
- Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard).
- Is Gist or Helpwise cheaper for 5 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $720 per year for Helpwise on Standard. That is $372 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Helpwise cheaper for 10 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $1,440 per year for Helpwise on Standard. That is $1,092 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Helpwise cheaper for 25 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $3,600 per year for Helpwise on Standard. That is $3,252 less per year, before tax.
- Do Gist and Helpwise have a free plan?
- Gist lists a free plan; Helpwise does not list one on its official pricing.