vs
Gist vs Groove: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Gist | Groove |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gist vs Groove pricing questions
- How much do Gist and Groove cost?
- Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter).
- Is Gist or Groove cheaper for 5 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $588 per year for Groove on Starter. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Groove cheaper for 10 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $588 per year for Groove on Starter. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Groove cheaper for 25 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $588 per year for Groove on Starter. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Do Gist and Groove have a free plan?
- Gist lists a free plan; Groove does not list one on its official pricing.