Gist vs Gorgias: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Gist
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Gorgias
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Gist | Gorgias |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gist vs Gorgias pricing questions
- How much do Gist and Gorgias cost?
- Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). Gorgias paid plans start at $10 /mo (Starter).
- Is Gist or Gorgias cheaper for 5 users?
- Gorgias is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $348 per year for Gist on Professional (Support). That is $228 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Gorgias cheaper for 10 users?
- Gorgias is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $348 per year for Gist on Professional (Support). That is $228 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or Gorgias cheaper for 25 users?
- Gorgias is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $348 per year for Gist on Professional (Support). That is $228 less per year, before tax.
- Do Gist and Gorgias have a free plan?
- Gist lists a free plan; Gorgias does not list one on its official pricing.