GanttPRO vs Wrike: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
GanttPRO
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Wrike
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | GanttPRO | Wrike |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
GanttPRO vs Wrike pricing questions
- How much do GanttPRO and Wrike cost?
- GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core). Wrike paid plans start at $10/user/month (Team).
- Is GanttPRO or Wrike cheaper for 5 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Core, against $600 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is GanttPRO or Wrike cheaper for 10 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Core, against $1,200 per year for Wrike on Team. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is GanttPRO or Wrike cheaper for 25 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Core, against $7,500 per year for Wrike on Business. That is $5,400 less per year, before tax.
- Do GanttPRO and Wrike have a free plan?
- Wrike lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.