Front vs LiveChat: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Front
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
LiveChat
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Front | LiveChat |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Front vs LiveChat pricing questions
- How much do Front and LiveChat cost?
- Front paid plans start at $25 /seat/mo, up to 10 seats (Starter). LiveChat paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter).
- Is Front or LiveChat cheaper for 5 users?
- LiveChat is cheaper for 5 users: $1,140 per year on Starter, against $1,500 per year for Front on Starter. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Front or LiveChat cheaper for 10 users?
- LiveChat is cheaper for 10 users: $2,280 per year on Starter, against $3,000 per year for Front on Starter. That is $720 less per year, before tax.
- Is Front or LiveChat cheaper for 25 users?
- LiveChat is cheaper for 25 users: $5,700 per year on Starter, against $19,500 per year for Front on Professional. That is $13,800 less per year, before tax.