Front vs LiveAgent: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Front
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
LiveAgent
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Front | LiveAgent |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Front vs LiveAgent pricing questions
- How much do Front and LiveAgent cost?
- Front paid plans start at $25 /seat/mo, up to 10 seats (Starter). LiveAgent paid plans start at $15 per agent/month (Small business).
- Is Front or LiveAgent cheaper for 5 users?
- LiveAgent is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Small business, against $1,500 per year for Front on Starter. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Front or LiveAgent cheaper for 10 users?
- LiveAgent is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Small business, against $3,000 per year for Front on Starter. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Front or LiveAgent cheaper for 25 users?
- LiveAgent is cheaper for 25 users: $4,500 per year on Small business, against $19,500 per year for Front on Professional. That is $15,000 less per year, before tax.