vs

Front vs Gorgias: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFrontGorgias
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Front vs Gorgias pricing questions

How much do Front and Gorgias cost?
Front paid plans start at $25 /seat/mo, up to 10 seats (Starter). Gorgias paid plans start at $10 /mo (Starter).
Is Front or Gorgias cheaper for 5 users?
Gorgias is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $1,500 per year for Front on Starter. That is $1,380 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or Gorgias cheaper for 10 users?
Gorgias is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $3,000 per year for Front on Starter. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or Gorgias cheaper for 25 users?
Gorgias is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $19,500 per year for Front on Professional. That is $19,380 less per year, before tax.