Freedcamp vs Teamwork.com: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Freedcamp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Teamwork.com
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Freedcamp | Teamwork.com |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Freedcamp vs Teamwork.com pricing questions
- How much do Freedcamp and Teamwork.com cost?
- Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)). Teamwork.com paid plans start at $9.99/user/month (Basics).
- Is Freedcamp or Teamwork.com cheaper for 5 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $599.40 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $510 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or Teamwork.com cheaper for 10 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,198.80 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or Teamwork.com cheaper for 25 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,997 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $2,550 less per year, before tax.
- Do Freedcamp and Teamwork.com have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.