Freedcamp vs ProofHub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Freedcamp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
ProofHub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Freedcamp | ProofHub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Freedcamp vs ProofHub pricing questions
- How much do Freedcamp and ProofHub cost?
- Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)). ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan).
- Is Freedcamp or ProofHub cheaper for 5 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $450.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or ProofHub cheaper for 10 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $361.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or ProofHub cheaper for 25 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $93 less per year, before tax.
- Do Freedcamp and ProofHub have a free plan?
- Freedcamp lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.