Freedcamp vs Linear: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Freedcamp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Linear
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Freedcamp | Linear |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Freedcamp vs Linear pricing questions
- How much do Freedcamp and Linear cost?
- Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)). Linear paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic).
- Is Freedcamp or Linear cheaper for 5 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $600 per year for Linear on Basic. That is $510.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or Linear cheaper for 10 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,200 per year for Linear on Basic. That is $1,021.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Freedcamp or Linear cheaper for 25 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $3,000 per year for Linear on Basic. That is $2,553 less per year, before tax.
- Do Freedcamp and Linear have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.