Flowlu vs RetailCRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Flowlu
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
RetailCRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Flowlu | RetailCRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flowlu vs RetailCRM: features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Flowlu
- CRM and sales funnelsManage opportunities and sales funnels and track customer interactions.
- Project managementTrack project progress, prioritize tasks and build a work structure.
- Time trackingMeasure and analyze time spent on each task.
- InvoicingCreate and send invoices, get paid online and automate billing.
- Knowledge baseCreate an easy-to-navigate knowledge base for team information.
- Chat and commentsResolve questions via real-time chat and comment on tasks and projects.
- Document builderGenerate and customize custom documents.
- Automation rulesAutomation rules in almost every module handle repetitive tasks.
Source:flowlu.com ·
RetailCRM
- Unified customer baseMarketing, sales, orders and service share one customer database.
- AI agentsAI agents see the full purchase history and handle routine tasks.
- 1C and ERP exchangeExchanges orders, stock and customers with 1C or an ERP.
- Copilot assistantCopilot builds segments and scenarios or finds unassigned orders.
- Call transcription and scoringTranscribes calls, tags dialogues and rates manager performance.
- Roles and audit logRoles and access rights for staff and AI agents, with action history.
- On-premise deploymentCan be deployed on your own servers.
- Marketing chain builderVisual builder for marketing automation chains.
Source:retailcrm.ru ·
Flowlu vs RetailCRM pricing questions
How much do Flowlu and RetailCRM cost?
Flowlu paid plans start at $9/user/month (Essential (annual)). RetailCRM paid plans start at RUB 9,360 per month, 3 users, annual (-10%) (Профессиональный).
Do Flowlu and RetailCRM have a free plan?
Flowlu lists a free plan; RetailCRM does not list one on its official pricing.