Flodesk vs Postmark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Flodesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Postmark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Flodesk | Postmark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flodesk vs Postmark pricing questions
- How much do Flodesk and Postmark cost?
- Flodesk paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)). Postmark paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Is Flodesk or Postmark cheaper for 5 users?
- Postmark is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Flodesk on Lite (annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Postmark cheaper for 10 users?
- Postmark is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Flodesk on Lite (annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Postmark cheaper for 25 users?
- Postmark is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Flodesk on Lite (annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Do Flodesk and Postmark have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.