Float vs Harvest: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Float
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Harvest
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Float | Harvest |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Float vs Harvest pricing questions
- How much do Float and Harvest cost?
- Float paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)).
- Is Float or Harvest cheaper for 5 users?
- Float is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $540 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Float or Harvest cheaper for 10 users?
- Float is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $1,080 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Float or Harvest cheaper for 25 users?
- Float is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $2,700 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Do Float and Harvest have a free plan?
- Harvest lists a free plan; Float does not list one on its official pricing.