Fishbowl vs Odoo Accounting: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fishbowl
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Odoo Accounting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fishbowl | Odoo Accounting |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fishbowl vs Odoo Accounting pricing questions
- How much do Fishbowl and Odoo Accounting cost?
- Fishbowl paid plans start at $229 per month, billed annually (Essentials). Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)).
- Is Fishbowl or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 5 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 5 users: $1,494 per year on Standard (yearly), against $2,748 per year for Fishbowl on Essentials. That is $1,254 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fishbowl or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 10 users?
- Fishbowl is cheaper for 10 users: $2,748 per year on Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fishbowl or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 25 users?
- Fishbowl is cheaper for 25 users: $2,748 per year on Essentials, against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $4,722 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fishbowl and Odoo Accounting have a free plan?
- Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Fishbowl does not list one on its official pricing.