Fireflies.ai vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fireflies.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fireflies.ai | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fireflies.ai vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Fireflies.ai and Mubert cost?
- Fireflies.ai paid plans start at $10/user/month (Pro). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Fireflies.ai or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $600 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $459.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fireflies.ai or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $1,200 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $1,059.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fireflies.ai or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $3,000 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $2,859.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fireflies.ai and Mubert have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.