Fireflies.ai vs InVideo AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fireflies.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
InVideo AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fireflies.ai | InVideo AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fireflies.ai vs InVideo AI pricing questions
- How much do Fireflies.ai and InVideo AI cost?
- Fireflies.ai paid plans start at $10/user/month (Pro). InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)).
- Is Fireflies.ai or InVideo AI cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $600 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Fireflies.ai or InVideo AI cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $1,200 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Fireflies.ai or InVideo AI cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $3,000 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Fireflies.ai and InVideo AI have a free plan?
- Fireflies.ai lists a free plan; InVideo AI does not list one on its official pricing.