Figma vs Spline: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Figma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Spline
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Figma | Spline |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Figma vs Spline pricing questions
- How much do Figma and Spline cost?
- Figma paid plans start at $12/user/month (Professional (annual)). Spline paid plans start at $12 / mo (Hobby).
- Is Figma or Spline cheaper for 5 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $720 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $576 less per year, before tax.
- Is Figma or Spline cheaper for 10 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $1,440 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $1,296 less per year, before tax.
- Is Figma or Spline cheaper for 25 users?
- Spline is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hobby, against $3,600 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $3,456 less per year, before tax.
- Do Figma and Spline have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.