Fellow vs Sembly AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sembly AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fellow | Sembly AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fellow vs Sembly AI pricing questions
- How much do Fellow and Sembly AI cost?
- Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Fellow or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Team Annual, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Team Annual, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Team Annual, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fellow and Sembly AI have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.