Fellow vs QuillBot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fellow | QuillBot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fellow vs QuillBot pricing questions
- How much do Fellow and QuillBot cost?
- Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual). QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium).
- Is Fellow or QuillBot cheaper for 5 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 5 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $420 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $320.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or QuillBot cheaper for 10 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 10 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $840 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $740.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or QuillBot cheaper for 25 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 25 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $2,100 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $2,000.04 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fellow and QuillBot have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.