Fellow vs Playground: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Playground
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fellow | Playground |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fellow vs Playground pricing questions
- How much do Fellow and Playground cost?
- Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual). Playground paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Pro Annual).
- Is Fellow or Playground cheaper for 5 users?
- Playground is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $420 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $276 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Playground cheaper for 10 users?
- Playground is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $840 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $696 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fellow or Playground cheaper for 25 users?
- Playground is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro Annual, against $2,100 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $1,956 less per year, before tax.
- Do Fellow and Playground have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.