Fathom Analytics vs Hotjar: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Fathom Analytics

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Hotjar

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleFathom AnalyticsHotjar
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Fathom Analytics vs Hotjar pricing questions

How much do Fathom Analytics and Hotjar cost?
Fathom Analytics paid plans start at $15 per month (100k pageviews). Hotjar paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Growth).
Do Fathom Analytics and Hotjar have a free plan?
Hotjar lists a free plan; Fathom Analytics does not list one on its official pricing.