Fastmail vs Sprout Social: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Fastmail
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sprout Social
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Fastmail | Sprout Social |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Fastmail vs Sprout Social pricing questions
- How much do Fastmail and Sprout Social cost?
- Fastmail paid plans start at $3/user/month (Basic Annual). Sprout Social paid plans start at $99/user/month (Essentials (monthly)).
- Is Fastmail or Sprout Social cheaper for 5 users?
- Fastmail is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Individual Annual, against $5,940 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $5,880 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fastmail or Sprout Social cheaper for 10 users?
- Fastmail is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Individual Annual, against $11,880 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $11,820 less per year, before tax.
- Is Fastmail or Sprout Social cheaper for 25 users?
- Fastmail is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Individual Annual, against $29,700 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $29,640 less per year, before tax.