Enpass vs RoboForm: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Enpass
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
RoboForm
Family plan
$47.75
a year for 10 people · $3.98 a month
| 10 people | Enpass | RoboForm |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Family |
| Vendor price | $47.75 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $3.98 | |
| Annual cost | $47.75 | |
| Per user / year | $4.78 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Enpass vs RoboForm pricing questions
- How much do Enpass and RoboForm cost?
- Enpass paid plans start at $1.99 per month, billed annually (Premium Annual). RoboForm paid plans start at $29.88 per year (Premium).
- Is Enpass or RoboForm cheaper for 5 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 5 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $47.75 per year for RoboForm on Family. That is $23.87 less per year, before tax.
- Is Enpass or RoboForm cheaper for 10 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 10 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $47.75 per year for RoboForm on Family. That is $23.87 less per year, before tax.
- Is Enpass or RoboForm cheaper for 25 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 25 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $47.75 per year for RoboForm on Family. That is $23.87 less per year, before tax.
- Do Enpass and RoboForm have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.