Enpass vs Proton VPN: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Enpass
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Proton VPN
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Enpass | Proton VPN |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Enpass vs Proton VPN pricing questions
- How much do Enpass and Proton VPN cost?
- Enpass paid plans start at $1.99 per month, billed annually (Premium Annual). Proton VPN paid plans start at $6.99/user/month (VPN Essentials).
- Is Enpass or Proton VPN cheaper for 5 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 5 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $419.40 per year for Proton VPN on VPN Essentials. That is $395.52 less per year, before tax.
- Is Enpass or Proton VPN cheaper for 10 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 10 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $838.80 per year for Proton VPN on VPN Essentials. That is $814.92 less per year, before tax.
- Is Enpass or Proton VPN cheaper for 25 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 25 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $2,097 per year for Proton VPN on VPN Essentials. That is $2,073.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Enpass and Proton VPN have a free plan?
- Enpass lists a free plan; Proton VPN does not list one on its official pricing.