Enpass vs Proton Mail: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Enpass
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Proton Mail
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Enpass | Proton Mail |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Enpass vs Proton Mail pricing questions
- How much do Enpass and Proton Mail cost?
- Enpass paid plans start at $1.99 per month, billed annually (Premium Annual). Proton Mail paid plans start at $3.99 per month, billed annually (Mail Plus Annual).
- Is Enpass or Proton Mail cheaper for 5 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 5 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $47.88 per year for Proton Mail on Mail Plus Annual. That is $24.00 less per year, before tax.
- Is Enpass or Proton Mail cheaper for 10 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 10 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $47.88 per year for Proton Mail on Mail Plus Annual. That is $24.00 less per year, before tax.
- Is Enpass or Proton Mail cheaper for 25 users?
- Enpass is cheaper for 25 users: $23.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $47.88 per year for Proton Mail on Mail Plus Annual. That is $24.00 less per year, before tax.
- Do Enpass and Proton Mail have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.