Encharge vs Mailmodo: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Encharge
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailmodo
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Encharge | Mailmodo |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Encharge vs Mailmodo pricing questions
- How much do Encharge and Mailmodo cost?
- Encharge paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Mailmodo paid plans start at $149 per month, billed annually (Lite).
- Is Encharge or Mailmodo cheaper for 5 users?
- Encharge is cheaper for 5 users: $948 per year on Growth (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Encharge or Mailmodo cheaper for 10 users?
- Encharge is cheaper for 10 users: $948 per year on Growth (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Encharge or Mailmodo cheaper for 25 users?
- Encharge is cheaper for 25 users: $948 per year on Growth (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $840 less per year, before tax.